2026 VA Federal Benefits Guide for Veterans, Dependents, Survivors, and Caregivers
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
VETERAN OPS WATCH · LOCATION DIRECTORY
Browse active public listings and records with source information for California. Eligibility, cost, dates, and availability can change; confirm with each organization before applying or traveling.
309 matching public listings. Research leads and records marked for review are excluded.
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-11-17
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-10-07
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-11-01
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Open virtual event; special veteran registration options are available.
Veteran and general virtual registration options vary; official FAQ lists current rates and shipping terms. · 2026-11-07
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners
Not stated · 2026-11-05
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners; grant eligibility separately determined
Not stated · 2026-11-19
Veterans and interested community members; check organizer for joining details
Free (VA event page) · 2026-11-18
Veterans; official page says resources are available to Veterans of every background and era of service.
Free · 2026-11-05
Veterans and family members; event is organized as a Veterans appreciation gathering with VA and community resources.
Free · 2026-11-10
Veterans
Free · 2026-11-20
Veterans
Free · 2026-12-03
Veterans and VA community participants
Free · 2026-11-10
Open to ages 16 and older.
Not stated on the official VA event page · 2026-11-19
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Honorably discharged Veterans who served in a combat zone; organizer selection requirements apply
Equipment, clothing and supplies provided; route transportation, lodging and food support coordinated by organizer · Date not listed · Apply by 2026-12-01
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-11-17
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans, active military members, first responders and their families seeking support with moral injury or service-related challenges. Men’s and women’s programs are held separately.
Free. The organizer says travel (including airfare), lodging, meals and activities are covered. · Date not listed
Veterans, active-duty military and their families.
Cost not stated on the checked program page; confirm with the local course leader. · Date not listed
Veterans and military spouses; program tracks and screening apply.
Organizer says program, travel, lodging and meals are covered; confirm current terms. · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans, active military members, first responders and their families seeking support with moral injury or service-related challenges. Men’s and women’s programs are held separately.
Free. The organizer says travel (including airfare), lodging, meals and activities are covered. · Date not listed
Veterans, active-duty military and their families.
Cost not stated on the checked program page; confirm with the local course leader. · Date not listed
Veterans and military spouses; program tracks and screening apply.
Organizer says program, travel, lodging and meals are covered; confirm current terms. · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Adult (18+) military service members, Veterans, and adult military family members.
Free commuter program. Travel and lodging coverage is not stated. · 2026-11-14
Veterans, military spouses, and their immediate family members
Free · Date not listed
Veterans, military spouses, and their immediate family members
Free · 2026-12-07
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Active-duty service members, including activated Guard/Reserve members, and their families who meet the VFW’s published hardship criteria.
Grant program; no repayment required. · Date not listed
Veterans and family members; event is organized as a Veterans appreciation gathering with VA and community resources.
Free · 2026-11-10
All Veterans, active-duty service members and their families.
No cost information stated on the organizer page; confirm with SAFE Project. · 2026-10-27
All Veterans (new, established, or prospective), plus their adult family members or caregivers
Free · 2026-12-09
Open to the public; honors Veterans and their families
Free · 2026-11-11
Parade honors U.S. Armed Forces; luncheon invitation specifically includes Beaumont Veterans and their families
Not stated by the organizer · 2026-11-11
Veterans, their families, and community members
Free · 2026-11-13
Military members, Veterans and military families; churches and ministry leaders can also request military-ministry support.
No cost stated for peer connection or ministry support; confirm any event-specific costs directly. · Date not listed
Eligible WWP-registered post-9/11 wounded Veterans and service members; registered adult family members may qualify.
Free for eligible WWP participants. · Date not listed
Wounded, ill or injured Marines and eligible Sailors; Marine Veterans and families can contact the call center for referral.
No charge stated for the Wounded Warrior Call Center. · Date not listed
Critically wounded, ill or injured U.S. service members and Veterans and eligible families; case manager confirms eligibility.
No fee indicated for eligible assistance; support is needs-based. · Date not listed
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Adult (18+) military service members, Veterans, and adult military family members.
Free commuter program. Travel and lodging coverage is not stated. · 2026-11-14
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Married couples, including military members, veterans, first responders and spouses; retreat-specific eligibility may vary.
Retreat pricing varies by event and typically includes lodging, meals and programming. · Date not listed
Veterans, military members and military spouses/families; retreat-specific participation requirements may apply.
Retreats are offered at no cost; refundable registration deposits may apply for specific retreats. · Date not listed
Women, including military spouses, seeking faith-centered retreats and restoration; individual retreat eligibility varies
Fees depend on retreat; scholarship opportunities available. · Date not listed
Federal, state or local law-enforcement officers, firefighters and EMS workers who have experienced critical incidents; no fixed time limit on when the incident occurred.
No retreat cost for accepted responders. Participant initially purchases airfare; organization states it reimburses up to $1,000 after attendance with receipt. · Date not listed
Active-duty or Veteran Special Operations Forces members and their spouse/life partner; caregiver retreats serve SOF spouses, life partners and caregivers.
No cost for selected participants; travel, lodging, meals and retreat activities are covered. · Date not listed
Veterans and active-duty service members; participant conduct and safety requirements apply.
Not stated on the attendance page; confirm with organizer. · Date not listed
Eligible U.S. military Veterans age 18+ who meet service, discharge, safety and participation requirements
Event-specific costs or deposits vary by retreat · Date not listed
Special Operations Forces active-duty personnel and veterans deployed since September 11, 2001, and eligible spouses; service-related TBI, combat post-traumatic stress or chronic pain
Fully funded for accepted participants, including airfare, lodging, meals and therapeutic activities · Date not listed
Primarily female combat veterans; confirm additional selection criteria
Organizer describes donor-supported participation; confirm travel and all costs · Date not listed
Women Veterans and military service academy alumnae healing from service-related PTSD or military sexual trauma; organizer confirms eligibility.
Not published for 2027; program funding pending. · Date not listed
First responders; spouses are welcome and encouraged to attend. Adult retreat; nursing infants are the stated exception.
$459 event-only; lodging packages listed at $499 economy, $534 standard, and $569 deluxe per person. Programming and meals included. · 2027-04-09
Active and retired law enforcement, fire, EMS, dispatch and tactical personnel; some programs have narrower audiences
Varies by program; the nonprofit is funded through program fees, grants, sponsors and donations · Date not listed
First responders and law enforcement; veterans also identified as supported population; confirm retreat-specific criteria.
Organizer describes cost comparable to eight individual therapy sessions; exact rates not stated. · Date not listed
Primarily active-duty service members and families, with a focus on Marines of 1st Marine Division at Camp Pendleton; each retreat is organized for a specific unit and has limited capacity
All-expense-paid weekend; food, housing, seminars and family recreation are provided · 2027-02-05
Military women at any stage of service or transition, including active duty, National Guard, Reserve and Veterans; retreat-specific screening may apply.
No cost to participants; participants are responsible for transportation to and from the retreat site. · Date not listed
Veterans; active-duty service members; first responders; families/caregivers as applicable
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans; active-duty service members; first responders; families/caregivers as applicable
Not listed · 2026-11-14
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans from all eras living with PTSD.
No cost information stated on the VA page; confirm with the facility. · Date not listed
Eligible military personnel and families; check locator and counselor for eligibility.
No-cost program for eligible military families. · Date not listed
Eligible families of deceased military members or qualifying Veterans as specified by VA.
Free for eligible families. · Date not listed
Veterans and their families.
Complimentary breakfast with advance RSVP. · 2026-11-10
Military veterans, first responders and loved ones seeking faith-based support, referrals or assistance.
Support and referrals are offered without a general participation fee; financial assistance is considered case by case. · Date not listed
First responders seeking mental-health support; confirm service-area and scheduling details directly.
Free per the organization. · Date not listed
Veterans and families affected by moral injury, PTSD, transition challenges or related post-service struggles; confirm specific program enrollment directly.
After War peer coaching is described by the organization as free. · Date not listed
Veterans, military members, first responders, families, pastors, churches and organizations seeking moral-injury or trauma support.
Varies by service; contact organization for counseling, retreat or workshop terms. · Date not listed
Faith communities, clergy, community groups, Veterans and people supporting Veterans with mental-health or trauma concerns.
Free online VA educational resource. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans and first responders; additional tracks also exist for civilians, pastors and churches. Military participation does not require combat deployment.
Free to attend; participants are responsible for travel to and from the program. · Date not listed
First responders, military personnel, families and community organizations.
Not stated on the checked official page; confirm directly. · Date not listed
First responders, public-safety agencies and supporting organizations.
Program-specific; confirm current training or workshop terms directly. · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders experiencing post-traumatic stress injury; contact the organization for current cohorts and intake.
Confirm current participant cost and travel terms directly with Join-Up International. · Date not listed
Special Operations Forces active-duty personnel and veterans deployed since September 11, 2001, and eligible spouses; service-related TBI, combat post-traumatic stress or chronic pain
Fully funded for accepted participants, including airfare, lodging, meals and therapeutic activities · Date not listed
U.S. military veterans with clinician-verified service-connected PTSD, TBI or military sexual trauma; program screening required
Service dog, handler training, lodging, meals and equipment provided at no financial cost to accepted Veterans · Date not listed
Veterans with qualifying physical/auditory disabilities or PTSD; PTSD program requires U.S. Armed Forces veteran status; age 18+ and team-training suitability
Service dogs and follow-up support free; applicant pays travel, training meals and ongoing dog care · Date not listed
Women Veterans and military service academy alumnae healing from service-related PTSD or military sexual trauma; organizer confirms eligibility.
Not published for 2027; program funding pending. · Date not listed
Military Veterans living with PTSD; confirm program fit and current enrollment with the organizer.
No cost to Veterans. · Date not listed
Veterans and active-duty, Reserve and National Guard military family members; county says services are not restricted by discharge status
Confirm individual service costs with provider · Date not listed
Veterans; active-duty service members; first responders; families/caregivers as applicable
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans; active-duty service members; first responders; families/caregivers as applicable
Not listed · 2026-11-14
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Honorably discharged Veterans who served in a combat zone; organizer selection requirements apply
Equipment, clothing and supplies provided; route transportation, lodging and food support coordinated by organizer · Date not listed · Apply by 2026-12-01
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2027-01-14
Not listed
Not listed · 2027-02-14
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-11-06
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-11-13
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-10-07
Wounded, ill or injured veterans and service members of any U.S. military branch
No camp cost for qualified participants; participants outside the local region pay their own travel to the camp. · Date not listed
First responders; spouses are welcome and encouraged to attend. Adult retreat; nursing infants are the stated exception.
$459 event-only; lodging packages listed at $499 economy, $534 standard, and $569 deluxe per person. Programming and meals included. · 2027-04-09
First responders and their families; programs may have additional criteria
Free · Date not listed
Primarily active-duty service members and families, with a focus on Marines of 1st Marine Division at Camp Pendleton; each retreat is organized for a specific unit and has limited capacity
All-expense-paid weekend; food, housing, seminars and family recreation are provided · 2027-02-05
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-10-07
U.S. citizen; retired, honorably discharged, active duty, National Guard, or Reserve; completed Basic Training and follow-on training; separated with or currently holding rank E-5 or below; financial need; enrolled, accepted, or participating in a VA-approved program at an accredited postsecondary institution.
No application fee stated; award up to $5,000 toward tuition and fees, paid directly to accredited school. · Date not listed · Apply by 2026-11-15
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners
Not stated · 2026-11-05
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners; grant eligibility separately determined
Not stated · 2026-11-19
Veterans; use EDD’s Veterans Service Navigator to check eligibility for specific services.
No fee stated on the official Veterans Services page; confirm directly with EDD. · Date not listed
Service members, Veterans and eligible military family members; intake determines service availability.
Contact organizer to confirm any program-specific costs. · Date not listed
Veterans and families affected by moral injury, PTSD, transition challenges or related post-service struggles; confirm specific program enrollment directly.
After War peer coaching is described by the organization as free. · Date not listed
Faith communities, clergy, community groups, Veterans and people supporting Veterans with mental-health or trauma concerns.
Free online VA educational resource. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans, first responders and their families; training audiences may also include churches and community groups.
Varies by program; confirm current training or support costs directly. · Date not listed
First responders, military personnel, families and community organizations.
Not stated on the checked official page; confirm directly. · Date not listed
First responders, public-safety agencies and supporting organizations.
Program-specific; confirm current training or workshop terms directly. · Date not listed
Wounded, ill or injured veterans and service members of any U.S. military branch
No camp cost for qualified participants; participants outside the local region pay their own travel to the camp. · Date not listed
Military families and service-connected individuals seeking yoga classes, teacher training or wellness programs; selection considers need and merit
Scholarship assistance; award amount varies · Date not listed
Veterans with qualifying physical/auditory disabilities or PTSD; PTSD program requires U.S. Armed Forces veteran status; age 18+ and team-training suitability
Service dogs and follow-up support free; applicant pays travel, training meals and ongoing dog care · Date not listed
Veterans; eligibility and income requirements vary by service.
Varies by service, funding, housing option and eligibility; contact provider. · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-10-06
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
U.S. citizen; retired, honorably discharged, active duty, National Guard, or Reserve; completed Basic Training and follow-on training; separated with or currently holding rank E-5 or below; financial need; enrolled, accepted, or participating in a VA-approved program at an accredited postsecondary institution.
No application fee stated; award up to $5,000 toward tuition and fees, paid directly to accredited school. · Date not listed · Apply by 2026-11-15
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-11-01
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Veterans, active military members, first responders and their families seeking support with moral injury or service-related challenges. Men’s and women’s programs are held separately.
Free. The organizer says travel (including airfare), lodging, meals and activities are covered. · Date not listed
Veterans, active-duty military and their families.
Cost not stated on the checked program page; confirm with the local course leader. · Date not listed
Veterans and military spouses; program tracks and screening apply.
Organizer says program, travel, lodging and meals are covered; confirm current terms. · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Adult (18+) military service members, Veterans, and adult military family members.
Free commuter program. Travel and lodging coverage is not stated. · 2026-11-14
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans, active military members, first responders and their families seeking support with moral injury or service-related challenges. Men’s and women’s programs are held separately.
Free. The organizer says travel (including airfare), lodging, meals and activities are covered. · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Qualifying active-duty military, Veterans and police/fire/paramedics with medically verified permanent physical disability; service/discharge evidence required.
No grant application fee stated; grants reimburse or cover approved sport expenses; not all requests funded. · Date not listed
Military veterans, first responders and loved ones seeking faith-based support, referrals or assistance.
Support and referrals are offered without a general participation fee; financial assistance is considered case by case. · Date not listed
Married couples, including military members, veterans, first responders and spouses; retreat-specific eligibility may vary.
Retreat pricing varies by event and typically includes lodging, meals and programming. · Date not listed
First responders seeking mental-health support; confirm service-area and scheduling details directly.
Free per the organization. · Date not listed
Federal, state or local law-enforcement officers, firefighters and EMS workers who have experienced critical incidents; no fixed time limit on when the incident occurred.
No retreat cost for accepted responders. Participant initially purchases airfare; organization states it reimburses up to $1,000 after attendance with receipt. · Date not listed
Current, former and retired first responders and, depending on the program, spouses or significant others.
Program costs vary; CISM peer training is described as no-cost for CALEAP peer volunteers. Confirm current seminar terms directly. · Date not listed
Veterans, active-duty service members, law-enforcement officers and first responders; screening and program-specific criteria may apply.
Organization states its high-end medical care is provided free; confirm current program terms directly. · Date not listed
Veterans, military members, first responders, families, pastors, churches and organizations seeking moral-injury or trauma support.
Varies by service; contact organization for counseling, retreat or workshop terms. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans and first responders; additional tracks also exist for civilians, pastors and churches. Military participation does not require combat deployment.
Free to attend; participants are responsible for travel to and from the program. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans, first responders and their families; training audiences may also include churches and community groups.
Varies by program; confirm current training or support costs directly. · Date not listed
First responders, military personnel, families and community organizations.
Not stated on the checked official page; confirm directly. · Date not listed
First responders, emergency personnel and family members nationwide.
Free for Safe Call Now services; referred third-party services may have separate costs. · Date not listed
First responders, public-safety agencies and supporting organizations.
Program-specific; confirm current training or workshop terms directly. · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders experiencing post-traumatic stress injury; contact the organization for current cohorts and intake.
Confirm current participant cost and travel terms directly with Join-Up International. · Date not listed
Eligible veterans honorably discharged or under honorable conditions; active-duty, Guard, Reserve, retired military; qualifying first responders including law enforcement, firefighters, EMTs, paramedics, dispatchers and corrections officers. Service verification required.
Membership free. Most experiences little or no cost; transportation, licenses, permits and personal expenses may be required. · Date not listed
U.S. military veterans and first responders; individual therapy services subject to intake
Free for eligible veterans and first responders · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders; trip-specific selection requirements should be confirmed
Official site states hunting and fishing trips are fully paid and supplied; confirm travel and trip-specific coverage directly · Date not listed
First responders; spouses are welcome and encouraged to attend. Adult retreat; nursing infants are the stated exception.
$459 event-only; lodging packages listed at $499 economy, $534 standard, and $569 deluxe per person. Programming and meals included. · 2027-04-09
Active and retired law enforcement, fire, EMS, dispatch and tactical personnel; some programs have narrower audiences
Varies by program; the nonprofit is funded through program fees, grants, sponsors and donations · Date not listed
Veterans, active-duty military, first responders (police, fire, rescue, EMT), and their immediate family members over age 18
Free · 2026-11-18
Active and retired military, Veterans, Reserves, National Guard, law enforcement, fire and rescue, EMS, dispatchers, corrections, federal agents, and their families.
Free for eligible participants, according to the organizer. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans, law enforcement, first responders, chaplains and their families.
Not stated; contact the ministry. · Date not listed
Active or retired first responders and military personnel, and their families
Donation-based · Date not listed
Open virtual event; special veteran registration options are available.
Veteran and general virtual registration options vary; official FAQ lists current rates and shipping terms. · 2026-11-07
Volunteer age 21 or younger with at least 100 hours credited through DAV or DAV Auxiliary.
No application fee stated; scholarships range from $2,500 to $30,000. · Date not listed · Apply by 2027-02-28
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners
Not stated · 2026-11-05
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners; grant eligibility separately determined
Not stated · 2026-11-19
Veterans and interested community members; check organizer for joining details
Free (VA event page) · 2026-11-18
Veterans; official page says resources are available to Veterans of every background and era of service.
Free · 2026-11-05
Veterans and family members; event is organized as a Veterans appreciation gathering with VA and community resources.
Free · 2026-11-10
Veterans
Free · 2026-11-20
Veterans
Free · 2026-12-03
Veterans and VA community participants
Free · 2026-11-10
Open to ages 16 and older.
Not stated on the official VA event page · 2026-11-19
Veterans; use EDD’s Veterans Service Navigator to check eligibility for specific services.
No fee stated on the official Veterans Services page; confirm directly with EDD. · Date not listed
The official event page does not specify attendee eligibility; confirm with VA Long Beach.
Free (per the official VA event page). · 2026-11-11
Veterans from all eras living with PTSD.
No cost information stated on the VA page; confirm with the facility. · Date not listed
Must be a former military Veteran and YMCA member, per the YMCA.
The 12-week program is complimentary; any YMCA membership cost is not stated on the program page. · Date not listed
All Veterans, active-duty service members and their families.
No cost information stated on the organizer page; confirm with SAFE Project. · 2026-10-27
All Veterans (new, established, or prospective), plus their adult family members or caregivers
Free · 2026-12-09
Community members are invited; event honors Veterans
Admission cost not stated; free hot dogs, exhibits, and activities are listed · 2026-11-11
Open to the public; honors Veterans and their families
Free · 2026-11-11
Ceremony honors people who served in the U.S. Armed Forces
Not stated by the organizer · 2026-11-11
Veterans Day community ceremony
Not stated by the organizer · 2026-11-11
Parade honors U.S. Armed Forces; luncheon invitation specifically includes Beaumont Veterans and their families
Not stated by the organizer · 2026-11-11
Veterans, their families, and community members
Free · 2026-11-13
Military members, Veterans and military families; churches and ministry leaders can also request military-ministry support.
No cost stated for peer connection or ministry support; confirm any event-specific costs directly. · Date not listed
Open worship services; Veterans in attendance will be recognized.
No fee stated. · 2026-11-08
Veterans and guests
Free for Veterans; guest cost not stated · 2026-11-11
Eligible WWP-registered post-9/11 wounded Veterans and service members; registered adult family members may qualify.
Free for eligible WWP participants. · Date not listed
Eligible WWP-registered post-9/11 warriors with conditions impacting independent living; qualifying diagnosis does not have to be service related.
Eligible WWP program services provided at no cost. · Date not listed
Seriously wounded, ill or injured eligible actively serving Sailors and Coast Guardsmen; post-9/11 enrollment criteria apply.
No program participation fee stated on official enrollment page. · Date not listed
Soldiers meeting ARCP medical and duty-status criteria, with eligibility pathways for qualifying Reserve and National Guard Soldiers.
Official program; no participation fee listed. · Date not listed
No matching listings in this section yet.
A state or region page is an index, not a guarantee that a provider has a local office. Nationwide and virtual listings are labeled separately; confirm local service availability with the organization.