2026 VA Federal Benefits Guide for Veterans, Dependents, Survivors, and Caregivers
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
VETERAN OPS WATCH · LOCATION DIRECTORY
Browse active public listings and records with source information for Colorado. Eligibility, cost, dates, and availability can change; confirm with each organization before applying or traveling.
310 matching public listings. Research leads and records marked for review are excluded.
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-11-17
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-10-07
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-11-01
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Public Veteran-appreciation event; the official VA page does not publish an attendee restriction.
The official VA page does not list a cost; food-truck purchases may be separate. · 2026-11-07
Open virtual event; special veteran registration options are available.
Veteran and general virtual registration options vary; official FAQ lists current rates and shipping terms. · 2026-11-07
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners
Not stated · 2026-11-05
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners; grant eligibility separately determined
Not stated · 2026-11-19
Veterans; event includes VA health care enrollment assistance and Veteran services.
Free · 2026-11-12
Veterans, military-affiliated community members and friends.
Free · 2026-11-13
Open to ages 16 and older.
Not stated on the official VA event page · 2026-11-19
Veterans seeking VA health-care enrollment, benefits, PACT Act, or claims assistance.
Not stated on the official VA event page. · 2026-11-12
Military and veteran families who meet Operation Homefront event eligibility and see the event in their MyOperationHomefront dashboard.
No participation fee stated on the official event schedule. · 2026-11-21
Women in the military community; confirm event-specific registration categories with OCF.
Not stated in the checked ministry announcement; confirm with OCF. · 2026-11-06
For wounded Veterans and their families; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-01-10
Female wounded Veterans; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-01-31
Wounded Veterans and guests; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-02-28
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2027-01-18
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Honorably discharged Veterans who served in a combat zone; organizer selection requirements apply
Equipment, clothing and supplies provided; route transportation, lodging and food support coordinated by organizer · Date not listed · Apply by 2026-12-01
Not listed
Not listed · 2027-03-27
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans with a VA disability rating; Challenge Aspen reviews applications and conducts selection interviews.
Cost-free retreat with shared lodging, meals, ground transportation, instruction, equipment and access fees; refundable $100 deposit required if selected. · 2026-12-13
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-11-17
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans, active military members, first responders and their families seeking support with moral injury or service-related challenges. Men’s and women’s programs are held separately.
Free. The organizer says travel (including airfare), lodging, meals and activities are covered. · Date not listed
Veterans, active-duty military and their families.
Cost not stated on the checked program page; confirm with the local course leader. · Date not listed
Veterans and military spouses; program tracks and screening apply.
Organizer says program, travel, lodging and meals are covered; confirm current terms. · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
For wounded Veterans and their families; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-01-10
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans, active military members, first responders and their families seeking support with moral injury or service-related challenges. Men’s and women’s programs are held separately.
Free. The organizer says travel (including airfare), lodging, meals and activities are covered. · Date not listed
Veterans, active-duty military and their families.
Cost not stated on the checked program page; confirm with the local course leader. · Date not listed
Veterans and military spouses; program tracks and screening apply.
Organizer says program, travel, lodging and meals are covered; confirm current terms. · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans, military spouses, and their immediate family members
Free · Date not listed
Veterans, military spouses, and their immediate family members
Free · 2026-12-07
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Active-duty service members, including activated Guard/Reserve members, and their families who meet the VFW’s published hardship criteria.
Grant program; no repayment required. · Date not listed
All Veterans, active-duty service members and their families.
No cost information stated on the organizer page; confirm with SAFE Project. · 2026-10-27
Military and veteran families who meet Operation Homefront event eligibility and see the event in their MyOperationHomefront dashboard.
No participation fee stated on the official event schedule. · 2026-11-21
Married couples where either spouse has served in the military, is active duty or retired, or has served as a first responder; participants should want to deepen their Christian faith.
Free for accepted couples; organizer states travel, accommodations, meals and retreat costs are covered. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans and military families; churches and ministry leaders can also request military-ministry support.
No cost stated for peer connection or ministry support; confirm any event-specific costs directly. · Date not listed
Active duty, retired military, Veterans, families and community members.
No fee stated on official page. · 2026-11-11
Eligible WWP-registered post-9/11 wounded Veterans and service members; registered adult family members may qualify.
Free for eligible WWP participants. · Date not listed
Wounded, ill or injured Marines and eligible Sailors; Marine Veterans and families can contact the call center for referral.
No charge stated for the Wounded Warrior Call Center. · Date not listed
Critically wounded, ill or injured U.S. service members and Veterans and eligible families; case manager confirms eligibility.
No fee indicated for eligible assistance; support is needs-based. · Date not listed
Service members, Veterans and eligible military family members; intake determines service availability.
Contact organizer to confirm any program-specific costs. · Date not listed
Caregivers and families of combat-wounded Veterans; confirm full criteria when applications reopen.
Program assistance subject to review and funding; currently closed to new applications. · Date not listed
Female wounded Veterans; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-01-31
Not listed
Not listed · 2027-01-18
Veterans with a VA disability rating; Challenge Aspen reviews applications and conducts selection interviews.
Cost-free retreat with shared lodging, meals, ground transportation, instruction, equipment and access fees; refundable $100 deposit required if selected. · 2026-12-13
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders are asked to identify their service; organizer determines applicant eligibility
Retreat, lodging, meals, gear and activities free; travel to Creede not covered · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2027-01-25
Not listed
Not listed · 2027-03-29
Women in the military community; confirm event-specific registration categories with OCF.
Not stated in the checked ministry announcement; confirm with OCF. · 2026-11-06
Married couples where either spouse has served in the military, is active duty or retired, or has served as a first responder; participants should want to deepen their Christian faith.
Free for accepted couples; organizer states travel, accommodations, meals and retreat costs are covered. · Date not listed
Separating from military service in calendar year 2027; must have a spouse, partner, or children; all branches eligible. Couples or families with school-age children are eligible; no infants or toddlers.
No cost to selected families; fully supported by program sponsors. · 2026-11-06
Married couples, including military members, veterans, first responders and spouses; retreat-specific eligibility may vary.
Retreat pricing varies by event and typically includes lodging, meals and programming. · Date not listed
Veterans, military members and military spouses/families; retreat-specific participation requirements may apply.
Retreats are offered at no cost; refundable registration deposits may apply for specific retreats. · Date not listed
Women, including military spouses, seeking faith-centered retreats and restoration; individual retreat eligibility varies
Fees depend on retreat; scholarship opportunities available. · Date not listed
Federal, state or local law-enforcement officers, firefighters and EMS workers who have experienced critical incidents; no fixed time limit on when the incident occurred.
No retreat cost for accepted responders. Participant initially purchases airfare; organization states it reimburses up to $1,000 after attendance with receipt. · Date not listed
Active-duty or Veteran Special Operations Forces members and their spouse/life partner; caregiver retreats serve SOF spouses, life partners and caregivers.
No cost for selected participants; travel, lodging, meals and retreat activities are covered. · Date not listed
Veterans; event-specific participation requirements may apply.
Confirm current event and retreat costs directly with the organizer. · Date not listed
Veterans and active-duty service members; participant conduct and safety requirements apply.
Not stated on the attendance page; confirm with organizer. · Date not listed
Eligible U.S. military Veterans age 18+ who meet service, discharge, safety and participation requirements
Event-specific costs or deposits vary by retreat · Date not listed
Special Operations Forces active-duty personnel and veterans deployed since September 11, 2001, and eligible spouses; service-related TBI, combat post-traumatic stress or chronic pain
Fully funded for accepted participants, including airfare, lodging, meals and therapeutic activities · Date not listed
U.S. Special Operations Forces veterans; individual adventure selection requirements apply
Trip-specific participation and travel expenses vary; verify each opportunity · Date not listed
Primarily female combat veterans; confirm additional selection criteria
Organizer describes donor-supported participation; confirm travel and all costs · Date not listed
Adult applicants; retreat fit and selection determined by organizer.
Retreat pricing and travel support not specified. · Date not listed
Women Veterans and military service academy alumnae healing from service-related PTSD or military sexual trauma; organizer confirms eligibility.
Not published for 2027; program funding pending. · Date not listed
Wounded or severely service-injured Veterans; participant and family/guest eligibility determined by Vail Veterans Program.
Program-specific fees and travel coverage not specified on winter schedule; confirm directly. · 2027-01-10
Veterans with VA disability ratings for listed socials and retreats; program-specific screening applies
Western Slope Socials low cost; Rocky Mountain Retreats free; confirm current details · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Eligible military personnel and families; check locator and counselor for eligibility.
No-cost program for eligible military families. · Date not listed
Eligible families of deceased military members or qualifying Veterans as specified by VA.
Free for eligible families. · Date not listed
Military veterans, first responders and loved ones seeking faith-based support, referrals or assistance.
Support and referrals are offered without a general participation fee; financial assistance is considered case by case. · Date not listed
First responders seeking mental-health support; confirm service-area and scheduling details directly.
Free per the organization. · Date not listed
Veterans and families affected by moral injury, PTSD, transition challenges or related post-service struggles; confirm specific program enrollment directly.
After War peer coaching is described by the organization as free. · Date not listed
Veterans, military members, first responders, families, pastors, churches and organizations seeking moral-injury or trauma support.
Varies by service; contact organization for counseling, retreat or workshop terms. · Date not listed
Faith communities, clergy, community groups, Veterans and people supporting Veterans with mental-health or trauma concerns.
Free online VA educational resource. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans and first responders; additional tracks also exist for civilians, pastors and churches. Military participation does not require combat deployment.
Free to attend; participants are responsible for travel to and from the program. · Date not listed
First responders, military personnel, families and community organizations.
Not stated on the checked official page; confirm directly. · Date not listed
First responders, public-safety agencies and supporting organizations.
Program-specific; confirm current training or workshop terms directly. · Date not listed
Special Operations Forces active-duty personnel and veterans deployed since September 11, 2001, and eligible spouses; service-related TBI, combat post-traumatic stress or chronic pain
Fully funded for accepted participants, including airfare, lodging, meals and therapeutic activities · Date not listed
U.S. military veterans with clinician-verified service-connected PTSD, TBI or military sexual trauma; program screening required
Service dog, handler training, lodging, meals and equipment provided at no financial cost to accepted Veterans · Date not listed
Veterans with qualifying physical/auditory disabilities or PTSD; PTSD program requires U.S. Armed Forces veteran status; age 18+ and team-training suitability
Service dogs and follow-up support free; applicant pays travel, training meals and ongoing dog care · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders with documented PTSD or TBI; physical-disability programs have additional eligibility; must attend in-person training in Englewood
Assistance dog free; applicant pays travel and ongoing dog care · Date not listed
Women Veterans and military service academy alumnae healing from service-related PTSD or military sexual trauma; organizer confirms eligibility.
Not published for 2027; program funding pending. · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders with qualifying needs; application, interview and home review required.
One-time $50 application fee; the organizer states this is the only participant cost for the service-dog program. Acceptance is not guaranteed. · Date not listed
People working through PTSD, moral injury or complex trauma, including first responders, medical professionals, ministry workers and caregivers; open to all faiths and worldviews.
No participant cost stated for digital resources; contact the organization about programs or retreats. · Date not listed
Eligible Veterans, service members and their families; eligibility differs from VA health care
No cost · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders affected by post-traumatic stress, moral injury, grief, or career-related trauma; women-specific retreat announced for 2027
Contact organizer for current cost and travel details · Date not listed
For wounded Veterans and their families; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-01-10
Female wounded Veterans; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-01-31
Wounded Veterans and guests; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-02-28
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2027-01-18
Honorably discharged Veterans who served in a combat zone; organizer selection requirements apply
Equipment, clothing and supplies provided; route transportation, lodging and food support coordinated by organizer · Date not listed · Apply by 2026-12-01
Not listed
Not listed · 2027-03-27
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans with a VA disability rating; Challenge Aspen reviews applications and conducts selection interviews.
Cost-free retreat with shared lodging, meals, ground transportation, instruction, equipment and access fees; refundable $100 deposit required if selected. · 2026-12-13
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-10-07
Veterans with disabilities; individual expedition requirements vary by activity and season.
Program-specific; confirm current participant costs and travel support with No Barriers. · Date not listed
Wounded, ill or injured veterans and service members of any U.S. military branch
No camp cost for qualified participants; participants outside the local region pay their own travel to the camp. · Date not listed
Female Veterans; event-specific selection and application details are provided by organizer.
Travel, core gear, meals, and activities funded by donors and sponsors. · Date not listed
Veterans and military participants eligible for STARS Veterans Ski and Ride Camp; confirm program-specific eligibility with STARS.
$899. Includes lodging at STARS Ranch, breakfast, catered dinners and transportation to scheduled activities. Excludes airfare, ground transportation to/from Steamboat Springs, and lunches. · 2027-01-11
First responders and their families; programs may have additional criteria
Free · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-10-07
U.S. citizen; retired, honorably discharged, active duty, National Guard, or Reserve; completed Basic Training and follow-on training; separated with or currently holding rank E-5 or below; financial need; enrolled, accepted, or participating in a VA-approved program at an accredited postsecondary institution.
No application fee stated; award up to $5,000 toward tuition and fees, paid directly to accredited school. · Date not listed · Apply by 2026-11-15
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners
Not stated · 2026-11-05
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners; grant eligibility separately determined
Not stated · 2026-11-19
Service members, Veterans and eligible military family members; intake determines service availability.
Contact organizer to confirm any program-specific costs. · Date not listed
Veterans and families affected by moral injury, PTSD, transition challenges or related post-service struggles; confirm specific program enrollment directly.
After War peer coaching is described by the organization as free. · Date not listed
Faith communities, clergy, community groups, Veterans and people supporting Veterans with mental-health or trauma concerns.
Free online VA educational resource. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans, first responders and their families; training audiences may also include churches and community groups.
Varies by program; confirm current training or support costs directly. · Date not listed
First responders, military personnel, families and community organizations.
Not stated on the checked official page; confirm directly. · Date not listed
First responders, public-safety agencies and supporting organizations.
Program-specific; confirm current training or workshop terms directly. · Date not listed
Wounded, ill or injured veterans and service members of any U.S. military branch
No camp cost for qualified participants; participants outside the local region pay their own travel to the camp. · Date not listed
Military families and service-connected individuals seeking yoga classes, teacher training or wellness programs; selection considers need and merit
Scholarship assistance; award amount varies · Date not listed
U.S. veterans for career training; urban farming classes may also welcome family members; confirm program-specific admission criteria.
Current tuition and expenses not confirmed; contact program. · Date not listed
Veterans with qualifying physical/auditory disabilities or PTSD; PTSD program requires U.S. Armed Forces veteran status; age 18+ and team-training suitability
Service dogs and follow-up support free; applicant pays travel, training meals and ongoing dog care · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders with documented PTSD or TBI; physical-disability programs have additional eligibility; must attend in-person training in Englewood
Assistance dog free; applicant pays travel and ongoing dog care · Date not listed
Veterans and eligible family members; benefits and employment program requirements vary
Confirm with office · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders affected by post-traumatic stress, moral injury, grief, or career-related trauma; women-specific retreat announced for 2027
Contact organizer for current cost and travel details · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · 2027-03-27
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans with a VA disability rating; Challenge Aspen reviews applications and conducts selection interviews.
Cost-free retreat with shared lodging, meals, ground transportation, instruction, equipment and access fees; refundable $100 deposit required if selected. · 2026-12-13
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
U.S. citizen; retired, honorably discharged, active duty, National Guard, or Reserve; completed Basic Training and follow-on training; separated with or currently holding rank E-5 or below; financial need; enrolled, accepted, or participating in a VA-approved program at an accredited postsecondary institution.
No application fee stated; award up to $5,000 toward tuition and fees, paid directly to accredited school. · Date not listed · Apply by 2026-11-15
Not listed
Not listed · 2026-11-01
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veteran with Military or VA rating of at least 70%, or active-duty Purple Heart recipient; honorable discharge required for Veterans, with priority to combat-related injuries.
All-inclusive and no cost to qualifying recovering service members and families; confirm travel details for this specific retreat. · 2026-11-12
Veterans, active military members, first responders and their families seeking support with moral injury or service-related challenges. Men’s and women’s programs are held separately.
Free. The organizer says travel (including airfare), lodging, meals and activities are covered. · Date not listed
Veterans, active-duty military and their families.
Cost not stated on the checked program page; confirm with the local course leader. · Date not listed
Veterans and military spouses; program tracks and screening apply.
Organizer says program, travel, lodging and meals are covered; confirm current terms. · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans, active military members, first responders and their families seeking support with moral injury or service-related challenges. Men’s and women’s programs are held separately.
Free. The organizer says travel (including airfare), lodging, meals and activities are covered. · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Not listed
Not listed · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders are asked to identify their service; organizer determines applicant eligibility
Retreat, lodging, meals, gear and activities free; travel to Creede not covered · Date not listed
Married couples where either spouse has served in the military, is active duty or retired, or has served as a first responder; participants should want to deepen their Christian faith.
Free for accepted couples; organizer states travel, accommodations, meals and retreat costs are covered. · Date not listed
Qualifying active-duty military, Veterans and police/fire/paramedics with medically verified permanent physical disability; service/discharge evidence required.
No grant application fee stated; grants reimburse or cover approved sport expenses; not all requests funded. · Date not listed
Military veterans, first responders and loved ones seeking faith-based support, referrals or assistance.
Support and referrals are offered without a general participation fee; financial assistance is considered case by case. · Date not listed
Married couples, including military members, veterans, first responders and spouses; retreat-specific eligibility may vary.
Retreat pricing varies by event and typically includes lodging, meals and programming. · Date not listed
First responders seeking mental-health support; confirm service-area and scheduling details directly.
Free per the organization. · Date not listed
Federal, state or local law-enforcement officers, firefighters and EMS workers who have experienced critical incidents; no fixed time limit on when the incident occurred.
No retreat cost for accepted responders. Participant initially purchases airfare; organization states it reimburses up to $1,000 after attendance with receipt. · Date not listed
Veterans, active-duty service members, law-enforcement officers and first responders; screening and program-specific criteria may apply.
Organization states its high-end medical care is provided free; confirm current program terms directly. · Date not listed
Veterans, military members, first responders, families, pastors, churches and organizations seeking moral-injury or trauma support.
Varies by service; contact organization for counseling, retreat or workshop terms. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans and first responders; additional tracks also exist for civilians, pastors and churches. Military participation does not require combat deployment.
Free to attend; participants are responsible for travel to and from the program. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans, first responders and their families; training audiences may also include churches and community groups.
Varies by program; confirm current training or support costs directly. · Date not listed
First responders, military personnel, families and community organizations.
Not stated on the checked official page; confirm directly. · Date not listed
First responders, emergency personnel and family members nationwide.
Free for Safe Call Now services; referred third-party services may have separate costs. · Date not listed
First responders, public-safety agencies and supporting organizations.
Program-specific; confirm current training or workshop terms directly. · Date not listed
Eligible veterans honorably discharged or under honorable conditions; active-duty, Guard, Reserve, retired military; qualifying first responders including law enforcement, firefighters, EMTs, paramedics, dispatchers and corrections officers. Service verification required.
Membership free. Most experiences little or no cost; transportation, licenses, permits and personal expenses may be required. · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders with documented PTSD or TBI; physical-disability programs have additional eligibility; must attend in-person training in Englewood
Assistance dog free; applicant pays travel and ongoing dog care · Date not listed
The listed events reserve places for Veterans; the organizer also invites firefighters, law enforcement, and other first responders to apply
Not stated for these events; confirm with organizer · Date not listed
Participants must be active or retired military or first responders, or the spouse of someone in either group.
Not stated on the official event page; confirm total participant costs, travel and included expenses with the organizer. · 2027-06-18
Veterans; the organizer also invites firefighters, law enforcement, and other first responders to apply
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2026-11-07
Veterans and first responders; trip-specific selection requirements should be confirmed
Official site states hunting and fishing trips are fully paid and supplied; confirm travel and trip-specific coverage directly · Date not listed
Veterans, active-duty military, first responders (police, fire, rescue, EMT), and their immediate family members over age 18
Free · 2026-11-18
Veterans and first responders with qualifying needs; application, interview and home review required.
One-time $50 application fee; the organizer states this is the only participant cost for the service-dog program. Acceptance is not guaranteed. · Date not listed
Veterans and first responders seeking mental-health treatment; scholarship review required.
Scholarships may help cover care; the amount and participant cost depend on the award and treatment. Confirm directly. · Date not listed
For wounded Veterans and their families; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-01-10
Female wounded Veterans; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-01-31
Wounded Veterans and guests; confirm the program’s current participant requirements with Vail Veterans Program
Not stated on the event page; confirm with organizer · 2027-02-28
Open virtual event; special veteran registration options are available.
Veteran and general virtual registration options vary; official FAQ lists current rates and shipping terms. · 2026-11-07
Volunteer age 21 or younger with at least 100 hours credited through DAV or DAV Auxiliary.
No application fee stated; scholarships range from $2,500 to $30,000. · Date not listed · Apply by 2027-02-28
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners
Not stated · 2026-11-05
Veterans, VSOs and industry partners; grant eligibility separately determined
Not stated · 2026-11-19
Veterans; event includes VA health care enrollment assistance and Veteran services.
Free · 2026-11-12
Veterans, military-affiliated community members and friends.
Free · 2026-11-13
Open to ages 16 and older.
Not stated on the official VA event page · 2026-11-19
All Veterans, active-duty service members and their families.
No cost information stated on the organizer page; confirm with SAFE Project. · 2026-10-27
Veterans seeking VA health-care enrollment, benefits, PACT Act, or claims assistance.
Not stated on the official VA event page. · 2026-11-12
Military and veteran families who meet Operation Homefront event eligibility and see the event in their MyOperationHomefront dashboard.
No participation fee stated on the official event schedule. · 2026-11-21
Women in the military community; confirm event-specific registration categories with OCF.
Not stated in the checked ministry announcement; confirm with OCF. · 2026-11-06
Married couples where either spouse has served in the military, is active duty or retired, or has served as a first responder; participants should want to deepen their Christian faith.
Free for accepted couples; organizer states travel, accommodations, meals and retreat costs are covered. · Date not listed
Military members, Veterans and military families; churches and ministry leaders can also request military-ministry support.
No cost stated for peer connection or ministry support; confirm any event-specific costs directly. · Date not listed
Active duty, retired military, Veterans, families and community members.
No fee stated on official page. · 2026-11-11
Open worship services; Veterans in attendance will be recognized.
No fee stated. · 2026-11-08
Veterans and guests
Free for Veterans; guest cost not stated · 2026-11-11
Eligible WWP-registered post-9/11 wounded Veterans and service members; registered adult family members may qualify.
Free for eligible WWP participants. · Date not listed
Eligible WWP-registered post-9/11 warriors with conditions impacting independent living; qualifying diagnosis does not have to be service related.
Eligible WWP program services provided at no cost. · Date not listed
Seriously wounded, ill or injured eligible actively serving Sailors and Coast Guardsmen; post-9/11 enrollment criteria apply.
No program participation fee stated on official enrollment page. · Date not listed
Soldiers meeting ARCP medical and duty-status criteria, with eligibility pathways for qualifying Reserve and National Guard Soldiers.
Official program; no participation fee listed. · Date not listed
Eligible seriously wounded, ill or injured Airmen and Guardians, including qualifying Air Reserve Component members, under official AFW2 criteria.
Federally funded program; no program enrollment fee listed. · Date not listed
Wounded, ill or injured Marines and eligible Sailors; Marine Veterans and families can contact the call center for referral.
No charge stated for the Wounded Warrior Call Center. · Date not listed
Critically wounded, ill or injured U.S. service members and Veterans and eligible families; case manager confirms eligibility.
No fee indicated for eligible assistance; support is needs-based. · Date not listed
Severely injured post-9/11 Veterans meeting HFOT combat theater, VA SAH entitlement, retirement and program requirements.
Custom homes donated mortgage-free to accepted Veterans; normal ownership expenses remain. · Date not listed
People with physical disabilities including Veterans; must meet activity-specific essential eligibility/safety criteria.
Program participation and adaptive equipment provided free; confirm travel costs separately. · Date not listed
Service members, Veterans and eligible military family members; intake determines service availability.
Contact organizer to confirm any program-specific costs. · Date not listed
Caregivers and families of combat-wounded Veterans; confirm full criteria when applications reopen.
Program assistance subject to review and funding; currently closed to new applications. · Date not listed
No matching listings in this section yet.
A state or region page is an index, not a guarantee that a provider has a local office. Nationwide and virtual listings are labeled separately; confirm local service availability with the organization.